NEWS HIGHLIGHTSYour current location: Home > NEWS HIGHLIGHTS > 正文

Congratulations to Ruikang Wu, Xinfeng Zhang, Wei Lan and Yanhua Cheng on winning the TPL's 2018 Excellent Contribution Award , Public-spirited Award, Hard-working Award and Good Connection Award, respectively.
日期:2018-12-28 20:31:59  人气指数:  

Previous:Prof. Xiaobing Luo gave a Party lecture to TPL members on December 28, 2018
Next:TPL members exchanged their yearly work at Luotian city of Hubei Province on Dec.22-23, 2018